Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Dean Nielsen (Principal)
DeanN@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Valarie Davis (Lead Secretary)
ValarieD@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Ann Bigelow (Kindergarten Teacher)
AnnB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Charlene Stewart (Kindergarten Teacher)
CharlenS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Karen Murray (Kindergarten Teacher)
KarenMu@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Tristen Lucking (1st Grade Teacher)
TristenL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Judy Niccoli (1st Grade Teacher)
JudyN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicki Bracha (1st Grade Teacher)
NickiB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Gina Pitts (1st Grade Teacher)
GinaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Megan Metcalf (2nd Grade Teacher)
MeganM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Emily Jensen (2nd Grade Teacher)
EmilyJe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Susan Lynne Eliason (2nd Grade Teacher)
SusanE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Danielle Fueger (2nd Grade Teacher)
DanielleF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Kaley Durney (3rd Grade Teacher)
KaleyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brenda Miller (3rd Grade Teacher)
BrendaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Connie Wilkins (3rd Grade Teacher)
ConnieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Lynne Harrington (4th Grade Teacher)
LynneH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Wrigley (4th Grade Teacher)
HeatherW@provo.edu
Link to Website

DeAnn Brown (4th Grade Teacher)
DeAnnB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Kristen Barnum (5th Grade Teacher)
KristenB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Liz Paxman (5th Grade Teacher)
ElizabethP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Emalie Mckee (5th Grade Teacher)
EmalieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Christina Cooper (5th Grade Teacher)
ChristinaCo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Andrea Neilson (6th Grade Teacher)
AndreaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Wendi Pancake (6th Grade Teacher)
WendiP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Bryce Porter (Technology)
BryceP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Susan Quebbeman (Music)
SusanQ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leticia Meibos (Media)
LeticiaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Carrie Mecham (Speech)
CarrieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Harper (Art)
JenniferHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

TBA (After School Program)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website