Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Seth Hansen (Principal)
SethH@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Valarie Davis (Lead Secretary)
ValarieD@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Ann Bigelow
AnnB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Charlene Stewart
CharlenS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Karen Murray
KarenMu@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Tami Anderson
TamiA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicki Bracha
NickiB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Andie Payne
AndieP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Gina Pitts
GinaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Nicole Cox
NicoleC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Megan Metcalf
MeganM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Susan Lynne Eliason
SusanE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Danielle Fueger
DanielleF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Kaley Durney
KaleyD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brenda Miller
BrendaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Connie Wilkins
ConnieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Lynne Harrington
LynneH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heather Wrigley
HeatherW@provo.edu
Link to Website

DeAnn Brown
DeAnnB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Kristen Barnum
KristenB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kallee Bingham
KalleeB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Liz Paxman
ElizabethP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Emalie Mckee
EmalieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Miranda Christensen
MirandaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Wendi Pancake
WendiP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lynnette Risk
LynnetteR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

TBA (Technology)
TBA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Susan Quebbeman (Music)
SusanQ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Leticia Meibos (Media)
LeticiaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Harper (Art)
JenniferHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Angela Colton (After School Program)
angelac@provo.edu
Link to Website